Hi friends, it's time for a new mix. Enjoy in great music and have nice weekend :) *Please, support the artists and producers who have brought us this beautiful music ! *https://www.facebook.com/dejan.pavlovic.1238 *Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/skyescape69/ *Donate: https://www.paypal.me/skyescape *Donate: https://www.patreon.com/DejanPavlovic *Mail: [email protected] *Download this mix: http://www27.zippyshare.com/v/AlgXcVtF/file.html #Tracklist: 01.Japeboy – Azure (Roald Velden remix) [Midnight Coast] 00:00 02.Alex Pich & Shinobi - Western Park (original mix) [Neuroscience Deep] 08:10 03.Vitodito & David Folkebrant - Cadiz (original mix) [Neuroscience Deep] 13:19 04.Alinut & Bernis – Ray (Yasuha. Remix) [Pineapple Digital] 19:06 05.James Woods - A Thousand Splendid Suns (original mix)[WeRecommendRecords WRR] 24:45 06.Sunbeam - Summer Breeze (original mix) [WeRecommendRecords WRR] 31:19 07.Fade - Forever (original mix) [Deep Ocean Records] 36:19 08.Giorgio Cusinato - Melbourne (original mix) [Neuroscience Deep] 42:05 09.Gregory Esayan - Wet Cold Sun (original mix) [Morphosis Records] 47:40 10.Miroslav Vrlik - See The Sun (Pierre In The Air remix) [Alter Ego Digital] 52:47 11.Intrinity - Insignificance (original mix) [Progressive House Worldwide] 59:02 12.MacRamsey - Set Sail Before The Wind Is Gone (original mix) [Sunsetmelodies] 01:04:20 13.Anlaya Project – You’re Not Alone (original mix) [Midnight Coast] 01:10:41

MelodicProgressive HouseTrance