Subscribe and hit the bell icon to hear more 8D Songs. #8DSongsBollywood #8DSB Download Link (Mp3): (Less/No Ads) The Headphones I use: Headphones/Earphones Buying Guide: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Gulshan Kumar Presents latest Hindi Video Song of 2019 Bhushan Kumar's " Vaaste" In the voice of " Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza", composed by " Tanishk Bagchi " and the lyrics of this new song are penned by " Arafat Mehmood". The Video Directed By Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru. Song : Vaaste Singers : Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza Music : Tanishk Bagchi Lyrics: Arafat Mehmood Featuring: Siddharth Gupta and Anuj Saini Music Label - T-Series Video By - Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru Songs Mixed & Mastered By Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay) Mix Assistant Engineers - Michael Edwin Pillai Special Thanks to Azeem Dayani Follow T-Series: ► Subscribe to T-Series: ► Like us on Facebook: ► Follow us on Twitter: ► Follow us on Instagram: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow 8D SONGS: ► Like us on Facebook: ► Follow us on Instagram: DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT OWN THE SONG, ALL CREDITS GO TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.

8d8daudio8dsongs8d songs8d audio3d songs3d3d audio3daudio3dsongsbollywood songsbollywoodnew musiclatest musicmusicvaastevaaste 8dvaaste songvaaste full song 8dvaaste 8d audiovaaste 8d songvaaste full song 8d audiovaaste 3d songdhvani bhanushali songvaaste song dhvani bhanushali 8ddhvani bhanushali 8d songst seriestanishk bagchivaste 8dvaste song 8dvaaste song 8d