Gamma Ray Wings Of Destiny

Artist: Gamma Ray
Track: Wings of Destiny
Album: Master of Confusion
Genre: Metal
Releasedate: March 30 2015
Links: Lyrics

Discography Gamma Ray

  • No World Order
  • Land of the Free Pt. II
  • Empire of the Undead
  • Majestic
  • Master of Confusion
  • To The Metal!
  • Hell Yeah (Live)
  • Somewhere Out In Space
  • Land of the Free
  • Skeletons & Majesties
  • Skeletons & Majesties Live (Live From Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland/2011)
  • Heading for Tomorrow
  • Skeletons In the Closet - Live
  • Land Of The Free Pt. II
  • Hell Yeah